Home / About ECHN / Leadership


ECHN Administrators

Deborah Weymouth, Chief Executive Officer
Marc Brunetti, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
James Castellone, MD, Chief Medical Officer & Senior Vice President of Medical Affairs
Jennifer Marchese, Director of Human Resources
Kathleen Davis, Chief Quality Officer & Senior Vice President of Regulatory Readiness & Clinical Excellence
Sheryl DeCilio, Chief Financial Officer
Daniel DelGallo, Executive Director, Prospect CT Medical Foundation, Inc. (PCTMF) & Senior Vice President of Medical Staff Operations
Nina Kruse, Chief Communications Officer & Senior Vice President of Strategy
Ejay Lockwood, Vice President of Coordinated Regional Care
Suzanne Malone, Chief Nursing Officer
Jillian Menzel, Vice President of Diagnostic Services
Kimberly Palma, RGH Site Administrator & Administrative Director of Therapeutic Services
Thomas Czarkosky, Vice President of Behavioral Health Services

Advisory Board Members

Advisory board members for ECHN, Manchester Memorial Hospital, Rockville General Hospital and ECHN Eldercare Services:

Joshua Beaulieu (Tolland)
Senator/Mayor Daniel Champagne (Vernon)
Irene Quong Conlon (Ashford)
Drew Crandall (Ellington)
Mary Roche Cronin (Glastonbury)
Mary Devanney (Manchester)
Remi Mathews, MD (Glastonbury)
Saqib Naseer, MD (Glastonbury)
Richard Orris, DO (Tolland)
Deborah Weymouth (West Hartford)
Thomas Reardon (Ispwich, MA)
Monica Srodon, MD (Glastonbury)
Katelyn Zachau, DO (South Windsor)