Donate Charitable Giving Donate Online

Contact the Foundation

ECHN Community Healthcare Foundation
71 Haynes Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: 860.647.4753
Fax: 860.533.6596

Nina Kruse
Vice President of Corporate Communications & Public Affairs

Deb McCaig
Fund Manager & Executive Assistant

Mary McGoldrick
Office Manager

ECHN Community Healthcare Foundation Trustees

Kathleen O’Neill, Chair
Eric Person, Vice Chair
Darren DeMartino, Treasurer
Molly Devanney, Secretary
Christopher Buchholz
Noreen Cullen
Roberta Irish
Joyce Jordan
Peter Karl
Richard Kelley
Steven Norris
Dennis O’Neill, MD
Robert Schwartz, MD
Lincoln Streeter
Meghan Scranton-Wilson
M. Mayer Suede, MD

Seeds of Gratitude

We invite you to share your story. Simply click the link below and tell us why you are grateful to ECHN for the care you received or why you support ECHN.

Share your story
2011 Annual Report 2010 Annual Report